Футбол Талант


Scouting Services

  NOW available. Scouting Services / Agent Services. Servicios de Ojeadores. Call/WhatsApp 0034.653.514.968


Top Players

Футбол Талант Новина

  • Neville: Alarm bells for Kane Gary Neville discusses how alarm bells will start ringing after Harry Kane's despondent demeanour during the defeat against Chelsea and provides his thoughts on the penalty drama at the London Stadium... more
  • Transfer Centre LIVE! Hudson-Odoi, De Ligt, Kessie latest It's Deadline Day! Follow the latest on Chelsea's pursuit of Dries Mertens plus updates from the Premier League and beyond. more
  • Norwich vs Liverpool on Sky: Cantwell out; Reds much changed Team news, stats and TV details ahead of Norwich vs Liverpool in the Carabao Cup third round on Tuesday; kick-off 7.45pm. more
  • Carabao Cup third round: Pep to play youngsters vs Wycombe We look ahead to a busy night of action in the Carabao Cup third round, with injuries set to force Man City to field several youngsters in their clash with Wycombe Wanderers. more
  • Live football on Sky: Carabao live plus all goals on Socc... See which games are live on Sky Sports this weekend when club football returns to the top of the agenda... more
  • Papers: Juventus and Atletico eye Saka All the top stories and transfer rumours from Tuesday's national newspapers... more
  • Cooper agrees to become Forest boss Steve Cooper has agreed to become the new Nottingham Forest manager. more
  • Podcast: Brilliant Chelsea, Man Utd's slice of luck On the latest Essential Football Podcast we talk Chelsea's 3-0 win of Spurs, Man Utd's last-minute good fortune and Liverpool's strength in depth playing its part. more
  • Tonight's fixtures: Carabao Cup, EFL & more more
  • Why Greaves the broadcaster was loved by a nation For a child of the '80s, it was difficult to believe that this avuncular figure wise-cracking his way through half an hour of afternoon television had once been England's greatest-ever striker. But for many it is this version of Jimmy Greaves, the football pundit, that abides. more
  • Keane 'angry' at lacklustre Spurs display Roy Keane has lambasted Tottenham's display in their 3-0 home defeat to Chelsea, admitting that Spurs' collapse had left him "angry". more
  • Ref Watch: Walker pen call correct, but Ronaldo denied In the latest edition of Ref Watch, former Premier League referee Dermot Gallagher runs the rule over the weekend's big incidents. more
  • Subscribe to the Sky Sports EFL Podcast Listen to the latest episode and subscribe to the all new Sky Sports EFL Podcast from Sky Sports Football. more
  • Scottish Premiership Team of the Week In a rarity, the Scottish Premiership team of the week features no players from Celtic or Rangers. more
  • Araujo rescues a point for Barca at home to Granada Defender Ronald Araujo came to Barcelona's rescue with a last-gasp equaliser to deny lowly Granada a second successive La Liga victory at the Nou Camp. more
  • Hits and misses: De Gea back, Lukaku back and even better more
  • Alonso to stop taking knee, will point to badge instead Marcos Alonso says he will no longer take a knee before matches as the Chelsea defender believes the anti-racism gesture is "losing strength". more
  • Gillett to be Premier League's first overseas referee Jarred Gillett will become the first official from outside the British Isles to referee in the Premier League this weekend. more
  • Kirby in contention for England in WCQ vs Luxembourg Chelsea's Fran Kirby is in contention to play for England Women in their World Cup qualifier in Luxembourg on Tuesday night, but manager Sarina Wiegman has confirmed Steph Houghton faces a spell on the sidelines. more
  • Wiegman issues player welfare concerns with World Cup pro... England manager Sarina Wiegman has reiterated her stance against holding World Cups every two years, insisting "players are not robots" and need their welfare protecting. more
Facundo Pellistri Yari Verschaeren Angel Gomes Johan Mina Sidney Raebiger Francisco Trincão Alessandro Plizzari Ki-jana Hoever Ferrán Torres Adam Hložek Fábio Silva Ethan Ampadu Abel Ruiz Lucas Patanelli Kenneth Taylor Timothy Weah Diego Laínez Yacine Adli Sebastiano Esposito Timothée Pembele Úmaro Embaló Léo Santos Pablo Moreno Juan Familia-Castillo Daishawn Redan Zion Atta Juan Sforza Amine Gouiri Dominik Szoboszlai Pietro Pellegri Antonio Zarzana Wesley Andrade Mohammed Ihattaren Benjamín Garré Lincoln Mattéo Guendouzi Moise Kean Matias Soulè Alessio Riccardi Abdoulayé Kamara Ansu Fati Adil Aouchiche Oscar Bobb Isaac Lihadji Ahmed Kutuçu Cody Gakpo Robert Navarro Álex Balde Rico Speksnijder Karim Adeyemi Lasse Günther Naouirou Ahamada Youssouffa Moukoko Alfie Devine Troy Parrott Kacper Kozlowski Malang Sarr Joel Piroe Jurrien Timber Orkun Kökcü Lovro Zvonarek Khvicha Kvaratskhelia João Pedro Alphonso Davies Kaide Gordon Édouard Michut Gio Reyna Gabriel Veron Rayan Aït-Nouri Nuno Mendes William Saliba Félix Correia Lucien Agoumé Vitinho Adolfo Gaich Gianluigi Donnarumma Jadon Sancho Melayro Bogarde Alanzinho Callum Hudson-Odoi Nico González Joelson Fernandes Faustino Anjorin Florian Wirtz Hamed Traore Taylor Harwood-Bellis Kaddy Dembele Oliver Batista-Meier Hannibal Mejbri Sontje Hansen Jamal Musiala Jahkeele Marshall-Rutty Sergio Gómez Rayane Bounida Carles Alena Nicolò Fagioli Donyell Malen Edoardo Vergani Gedson Fernandes Aurélien Tchouaméni Noam Emeran Ante Palaversa Erling Haaland Eduardo Camavinga Ronaldo Camará Julian Rijkhoff Georginio Rutter Peglow Ajdin Hasić Rocco Žiković Antony Take Kubo Xavi Simons Rhian Brewster Ilaix Moriba Strahinja Pavlovic Stipe Biuk Rayan Cherki Billy Gilmour Ângelo Gabriel Mateu Morey Nicolò Zaniolo Pedro Porro Ander Barrenetxea Soumaila Coulibaly Domagoj Bradaric Jude Bellingham Nnamdi Collins Heritier Deyonge Ryan Gravenberch Darío Sarmiento Rafael Leão Florentino Luís Filip Marchwinski Juan Larios Foday Nabay Vinicius Júnior (Vinícius Jr.) Shola Shoretire Kais Najeh Wesley Fofana João Felix Tommy Doyle Mason Greenwood Jamie Bynoe-Gittens Kai Havertz Jéremy Doku Rodrygo Phil Foden Noah Okafor Rafael Brito Gustavo Maia Mario Vušković Ryan Sessègnon Filip Stevanović Romário Baró Jun Nishikawa Eliot Matazo Billy Koumetio Benoit Badishile Tiago Dantas Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Luan Cândido Pedri Matías Palacios Malamine Efekele Pape Sarr Lorenzo Pirola Brahim Diaz Kaio Jorge Rui Pedro Alex Luna Reinier Tom Bischof Luan Santos Mile Svilar Antoni Milambo Thiago Almada Mohjamed Kudus Javairô Dilrosun
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 Fussball-Talente.com. All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen