Футбол Талант


Scouting Services

  NOW available. Scouting Services / Agent Services. Servicios de Ojeadores. Call/WhatsApp 0034.653.514.968


Top Players

Футбол Талант Новина

  • Second-string Arsenal cruise past Bodo/Glimt | Arteta: We... A much-changed Arsenal side eased past Norwegian minnows Bodo/Glimt, with Eddie Nketiah, Rob Holding and Fabio Vieira scoring to put the Gunners top of their Europa League group with a 3-0 win. more
  • Rashford sparks Man Utd comeback win in Cyprus Manchester United avoided an embarrassing defeat to Omonia Nicosia courtesy of a second-half comeback to win 3-2 in the Europa League after being behind at the break. more
  • Sub Scamacca sends West Ham to cusp of ECL knockouts Gianluca Scamacca came off the bench to score the only goal as West Ham moved a step nearer to qualifying for the Europa Conference League knockouts with a deserved 1-0 win at Anderlecht. more
  • Europa hits and misses: Rashford's revival but Ronaldo flops more
  • Hearts' hopes of progress in ECL suffer blow after Fioren... Hearts' hopes of progressing in the Europa Conference League suffered a damaging blow on Thursday as they were outclassed by Fiorentina at Tynecastle. more
  • Europa League state of play The third round of Europa League group games are done and dusted, and here we bring you the tables, results and schedule after matchday three... more
  • Scotland to face Ireland in WC play-offs after Harrison's... Substitute Abi Harrison sent Scotland one step closer to the Women's World Cup finals with an extra-time winner against Austria. more
  • Fishlock fires extra-time winner as Wales beat Bosnia in ... Wales beat Bosnia and Herzegovina 1-0 on a tense night in Cardiff to advance to the next Women's World Cup play-off stage. more
  • All of Thursday's scores and results Keep up to date with all of today's games both at home and on the continent... more
  • Papers: Liverpool weigh up Musiala move All the top stories and transfer rumours from Friday's newspapers... more
  • White: Euros final was always going to be my last game "When I arrived here today and saw it, I was like 'I want it, I'm going to hold it, I want to cuddle it'." Ellen White's face lit up when she clapped eyes on the silhouette of the European trophy, its silver glint shimmering in the September sunshine. more
  • Mead 'sickened', Rapinoe 'horrified' by NWSL abuse | Engl... England and United States players will wear teal armbands at Wembley on Friday night to "stand in solidarity with sexual abuse victims". more
  • 'Super proud' Mead named England Women player of the year Arsenal's Beth Mead has been named as England Women's Player of the Year for 2021/22. more
  • Spencer on lack of black WSL players & why she swapped En... Rebecca Spencer says there's a lack of black players in the WSL and feels we need more representation to inspire young, black talent. She also explains how her and other players from ethnic backgrounds plan to tackle discrimination in football. more
  • Walker undergoes groin surgery | World Cup spot at risk Kyle Walker is a doubt for the World Cup in Qatar after Manchester City confirmed the full-back has had "successful" surgery on a groin injury. more
  • Pep quashes Real clause in Haaland deal reports: 'It's no... Pep Guardiola insists there is no release clause in Erling Haaland's contract, saying the Norwegian striker is "settled" and "happy" at Manchester City. more
  • Are surprise package Brighton the real deal? What a way to make an early impression. Roberto De Zerbi could be seen fist pumping and punching the air in a manner most can't when stationed in the opposition dugout at Anfield. more
  • Merson Says: Arsenal can take Liverpool out of title equa... Sky Sports' Paul Merson says facing Liverpool this weekend will be Arsenal's real acid test as they look to consolidate their place at the top of the Premier League. more
  • Premier League players to take a knee over next two weekends Premier League players are set to take a knee before top-flight matches over the next two weekends as part of an anti-discrimination campaign. more
  • Wolves expected to hold talks with Lopetegui | Sevilla ap... Wolves are expected to hold talks with Julen Lopetegui this weekend, following his sacking as Sevilla head coach. more
Stipe Biuk Lasse Günther Ante Palaversa Carney Chukwuemeka Paul Wanner Julian Rijkhoff Daishawn Redan Oscar Bobb Ferrán Torres Mohammed Ihattaren Zion Atta Paulinho (Paulo Henrique) Isaac Lihadji Alex Luna Lincoln Moise Kean Tiago Dantas Eliot Matazo Kaide Gordon Alfie Devine Carles Alena Pedro Porro Noam Emeran Alessio Riccardi Laurin Ulrich Rico Speksnijder Khvicha Kvaratskhelia Pablo Moreno Mattéo Guendouzi Sebastiano Esposito Shola Shoretire Kenneth Taylor Foday Nabay Kaio Jorge Sergio Gómez Yunus Musah Jamie Bynoe-Gittens Jahkeele Marshall-Rutty Adolfo Gaich Ilaix Moriba Yari Verschaeren Hamed Traore Jurrien Timber Ângelo Gabriel Luan Cândido Hannibal Mejbri Thiago Almada Savinho Tom Bischof Tommy Doyle Léo Santos Strahinja Pavlović Peglow Florian Wirtz Take Kubo Ansu Fati Kacper Kozlowski Rayane Bounida Billy Gilmour Ethan Ampadu Ajdin Hasić Rayan Aït-Nouri Mario Vuskovic Benjamín Garré Rhian Brewster Sontje Hansen Juan Familia-Castillo Jun Nishikawa Lorenzo Pirola Heritier Deyonge Gio Reyna Lovro Zvonarek Taylor Harwood-Bellis Rui Pedro Mathys Tel Armel Bella Kotchap Mile Svilar Nicolò Fagioli Rocco Žiković Domagoj Bradaric Fábio Silva Ethan Nwaneri Reinier João Pedro Pietro Pellegri Filip Stevanović Youssouffa Moukoko Nuno Mendes Matías Palacios Joelson Fernandes Rafael Brito Benoit Badishile Amine Gouiri Aurélien Tchouameni Soumaila Coulibaly Xavi Simons Jéremy Doku Nnamdi Collins Orkun Kökcü Ander Barrenetxea Gabriel Veron Wesley Andrade Rodrygo Darío Sarmiento João Felix Maarten Vandevoordt Yacine Adli Abdoulayé Kamara Luca Netz William Saliba Rayan Cherki Sidney Raebiger Ryan Gravenberch Filip Marchwinski Adam Hložek Wesley Fofana Troy Parrott Antoni Milambo Karim Adeyemi Faustino Anjorin Mohamed-Ali Cho Mason Greenwood Romário Baró Cody Gakpo Noah Okafor Matias Soulè Pape Sarr Agustín Almendra Kaddy Dembele Álex Balde Malamine Efekele Phil Foden Pedri Lucas Patanelli Erling Haaland Nico González Florentino Luís Timothée Pembele Lucien Agoumé Mohjamed Kudus Gustavo Maia Antony Kais Najeh Vitinho Úmaro Embaló Melayro Bogarde Mateu Morey Jamal Musiala Georginio Rutter Félix Correia Juan Sforza Dominik Szoboszlai Rafael Leão Kai Havertz Malang Sarr Eduardo Camavinga Jude Bellingham Édouard Michut Francisco Trincão Adil Aouchiche Brahim Diaz Juan Larios Antonio Zarzana Saido Balde Hugo Ekitike Gianluigi Donnarumma Alanzinho Robert Navarro
Copyright © 2006 - 2022 Fussball-Talente.com. All Rights Reserved.
Tell your friends about the content on this site: Twittern Auf Facebook teilen